ACCRU Disclaimer

ACCRU is not available to digital wallets located in, established in, or a resident of Panama, Myanmar (Burma), Cote D 'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cuba, Crimea and Sevastopol, Democratic Republic of Congo, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Mali, Nicaragua, the Democratic People's Republic of Korea aka North Korea, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, the United States of America, Yemen, Zimbabwe, Russia or any other state, country or region that is subject to sanctions enforced by the United States, the United Kingdom or the European Union.

You must not use any software or networking techniques, including the use of a Virtual Private Network (VPN) to circumvent this prohibition.

See our Terms of Service for Details

You are now entering the ACCRU Pre-Sale please take note of the following restrictions:

Public sale participation is not available to citizens and residents of the following countries:

- CONGO
- CUBA
- CRIMEA AND SEVASTOPOL
- IVORY COAST
- IRAN
- LIBYA
- MYANMAR
- MALI
- NICARAGUA
- NORTH KOREA
- RUSSIAN FEDERATION
- SOMALIA
- SUDAN
- SYRIA
- UNITED STATES
- YEMEN
- ZIMBABWE

I HEREBY CONFIRM I'M NOT A RESIDENT OR CITIZEN OF THESE COUNTRIES. BY ENTERING OUR PRE-SALE YOU ARE ALSO CONFIRMING THAT YOU ACKNOWLEDGE UNDERSTAND AND ARE BOUND BY ANY RESTRICTIONS.